Avant-Jazz: Jazz Quintet featuring Mario De Vita on bass guitar, Reece Downton on drums, Luca Gianassi on electric guitar, Nathaniel Evans on Tenor Saxophone and Christian Kiely-Charalambous on trumpet. The quintet focus on performing Jazz original tunes and arrangements from the Modal Avantgarde Jazz Era.

Cosmedia: rock band project currently releasing a new album of originals featuring Mario De Vita as bass player and vocals, Antonio Bosco on Keyboards and Giuseppe Pilato on electric guitar.

Dema: solo experimental project in which Mario De Vita combines dream pop music to ambient with a strong lo-fi production approach.